Party On Me

in #party6 years ago

We had a great party at a bar near Malviya Nagar, Delhi NCR named as TC and it was just awesome. The party was on my as it was pending for a couple of months. All of us drank like hell and enjoyed a lot. We did a lot of discussions about growing self portfolio using cryptos and it was a completely brainstorming. I think we should have these kind of discussions a bit more frequently. We loved the experience and I hope you will like it too...









More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Wow! You guys look great.

It looks like a lot of fun. Love the shots.

You guys are awesome.

Keep it up guys. Totally love the shots.

Thanks

Thanks for coming by.

Thank you so much.

I am still learning

I am glad that you liked it.

Appreciate it

Thank you so much. Appreciate it.

Thanks. Don't forget to follow me.

Thanks. I am glad you liked it

Thank you very much 😀

great night!

YEP!

discussing crypto in the party. great idea brother

Yeah! I like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23