It Was A Great Party!

in #party6 years ago

I visited Pune a month ago and during that I visited several bars and restaurants. In that time I visited Independence Brewery with my office colleagues and we had a great party. All of the people drank like hell and danced a lot. In that I also introduced them to the STEEMIT and they found it impossible to believe. Then I explained them everything and showed them my portfolio. After that we sang a song and it was terrible but fulfilled experience. We loved the experience and I hope you will love it too...











More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Nice the Beer n the food looks really tempting. Where is it exactly? I might pay a visit during my next visit to Pune.

In Koregaon

I'm with my friend who is steemit now. You are very lucky. to have such nice colleagues. and i will prepare a post about my visit. good luck in your life :)

A friend is the best that you can have, and the best that you can be. I liked your post. Have a good day and your friends.

Hi friends nice fhoto his I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05