You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Still The Best dApp For iOS!!!! According To This Partiko Partner & Mentor 👍

in #partiko5 years ago

I brought in a new Steemian, and she has not found any luck using esteem. Her pictures always posted side ways or upside down. It frustrates her and she decided being a Steemian is just not hers :( I suggested Partiko, share2steem and whatnot but her page has not been updated for a bit :(

Sort:  

Yea that is definitely the most frustrating thing about Steem in general not just the apps, too complicated and function leaves us dissatisfied! I think I am nearly at 10 people I have at least had sign up, a few started posting but they have all now long forgotten about the platform and moved back to the simplistic main stream options also 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97