The Drugwars - Battle of the Bozos [drugwars] [gaming]

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Drugwar Battles - Round 2

The newest Steem gaming sensation, Drugwars, has re-enabled battle mode once again. After putting battles between players of the Drugwars game on pause to fix coding and/or server issues, the Drugwars team has once again enabled battling within the game.

Although I wasn’t able to play right at the time of the start of the battles, @themarkymark was able to take advantage of my downtime to attack my turf. He wiped out all the clowns defending my “plaza” and my bozos put a dent in his clan, leaving him vulnerable. Also, since he won, he has no protection. The loser of a battle gets a 12 hour “shield” from attack ( I believe it’s 12).

Once I was able to check in to Drugwars, I immediately hired 14 mercenaries. I upgraded what I could and put the rest of the drugs into the heist vault. Now I was ready for battle.

@themarkymark now became my mark. I decided my bozos and I would pay him a little visit. Ultimately I lost again to themarkymark and my bozos all perished valiantly defending Clown Honor, but that’s not the point.

The point is that win or lose We Booze!

Any one else wanna play?

Heh heh heh

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Kicked Offgrid's Ass.PNG

I attacked @offgridlife and won,
got attacked by @jwolf and was LITERALLY trampled,
then attacked @themarkymark and pulled off a draw,
still managing to KILL ALL HIS TROOPS,
EVERY GODDAMN ONE OF THEM...

But MINE also died LMAO...
So I had to invest so I could get more infantry lol...
THIS GAME FUCKING ROCKS!!!

And remember:

ArtTerrifier.gif

Clowns... OR ELSE!!!


#DWCPosse #ClownsOrElse #DrugWars #ClownAroundAllOverYourFace #TheJokeIsOnYou

give him hell

I plan to at least try @flipstar

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to be friends 😊👍

Thanks for your generous upvote on my post "The art of judo". Really appreciate it buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome, amd keep up the good work...staying consistent here Will pay-off!

Sure buddy🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

@themarkymark also attacked me and I had no idea that the battles were enabled.Fuck.
Gonna get revenge soon.For DWC.

Mercenaries are expensive dudes, I'm not coming any where near you! (actually I don't play.. ahem).

Yes they are @slobberchops .... I’ll try to keep my clown shoes to myself...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looking at that pic below.. you may be able to do the math to see if your gonna win before engaging. Its just numbers really. Someones' gonna come up with some calculator soon.

Screen Shot 2019-03-03 at 5.03.11 AM.png

Now the drugwar is much fun now

Yes it’s called sweet revenge!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Buenas noches mi amigo @streetstyle deseando que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia.

Se ve muy divertido el juego de "Drugwars"entonces por lo que puedo dnterder el perdedor de las batallas obtiene como alguna especie de protección para no perder tan fácilmente y recuperar el " Honor del Payaso."

this game is more epic than everyone thought !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86