You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SirKnight - prayers for rain answered.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

God always sends rain, Rain is one of the blessings for obedience (Duet. 28)

"And I will bless them and the surroundings of my hill, and I will bring down the rain in their time; rains of blessing will be. And the tree of the field will bear its fruit, and the earth will bear its fruit, and they will be safely upon their land; and they will know that I am Jehovah, when he breaks the joints of his yoke, and those free from the hand of those who use them. Eze 34: 26-27"

I pray that all the families of the earth are prepared in the time of drought, and are ready to receive the rain, fertility time.
When you see the rain, thank the creator and say:

Thank God for blessing my community, my city and my country.
Thank you @sirknight for reminding us that God always spills water on the sequedal !!



Apostle Darlenys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87