Animals I met at the museum

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

The other day I went to the museum!
I have been to the this museum for many years, but I found an "certain animal" there for the first time in museum garden!

Maybe you are not good at the animal…😂

Yeah, frog!
Generally I think that there are many people who are not good at frogs but I love frog!

The garden of this museum is very natural like this

Beautiful plum also bloom

And there are turtles and fish in the nearby pond

It is a bit far but the turtle is sunbathing↓

I was used to these sights,
But I was very surprised because I had never seen a frog!

They were in this bush of grass

I heard a mysterious sounds in this place ... When I looked for a close I found that those sounds was a frog

They are too defenseless😆

This frog is a little rare frog,
Because they are large frog So they need a wide and well-conditioned environment

I took a video there,
There were a lot of frogs here because they were breeding places↓
https://youtu.be/-l4GFvpGX7k

Can you hear their sounds?
I love their sounds and cute looks😊

And The museum exhibits their stuffed animals

I hope they will be protected as they are decreasing in number…

And I went to see it because the museum had an exhibition of dinosaurs

This is a large museum but the dinosaur exhibition is temporary and not so wide

But I was more excited about frogs than dinosaurs😆

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Have not you seen the -Jingi-仁義 series yet?
My Samurai manga -Jingi-仁義 can be seen here!

First Chapter
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-first-chapter-reedited-zdgiltjr

Chapter2
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter2-reedited-it6po0il

Chapter3
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/jingi-episode3-rnkdpp91

Chapter4
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter4-flhko54g

Chapter5
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter5-howrz8l1

Chapter6
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter6-j8jvv6db

Chapter7
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter7-grqawewf

Chapter8
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter8-ttoreio0

Chapter9
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter9-hsqg1hln

Chapter10
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter10-ndtrvpio

Chapter11
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter11-u1uou8kh

Chapter12
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter12-amvjv9zp

All my mangas drawn in "Washi(和紙)"
It is a traditional Japanese paper made from 1300 years ago.
This is my Washi of post↓
https://steemit.com/traditional/@ryo-6414/washi-is-process-work-dlm5nqgq

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like frogs too @ryo-6414 😉 especially "kermit" the main creature of sesame street 😂.. too bad that you couldn't get a close up picture of various frogs in there.
What a nice day to spend on

Oh, Really? I thought that you are not good at frogs because you are not good at insects😂
Ahaha, I searched because I did not know about Kermit! Yeah! he is very cute😆
Yeah, That was the limit on my smartphone…😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well.. frogs are insect predator 😂😂😂 and I think all froggy character on cartoon movie are cool😉

Ahaha😆 Yeah! Frog eats most insects!😂 I think so too, Example the Ghibli studio frogs are all unique😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Such interesting museum :D And I love turtles, but froggies are not my favourite animals :D Your photos are really cool, though, @ryo-6414 !!! :D

I'm opposite of you, in a way, I love dinosaurs a lot more than froggies XD

Yeah, Frogs are popular anime characters, but real frogs are not very popular…😂
I also very love turtles😉

Maybe many people will agree with you…Dinosaurs are more popular😁
Thank you!😉

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Ooo these frogs are so sweet! And i have never seen frog spawn like that before! Its like a big long coil, did all the frogs there make frog spawn that looked like that?

I think I will always like frogs, my parents house was on a hill, and they had a pond in the back garden, the baby frogs would hop down the steps and get stuck at the back door, so i spent hours in my youth carefully picking up tiny baby frogs and carrying them back to the pond. Now i look back and giggle, those frogs had just hopped all the way from the pond and I brought them back thinking I was helping.

(and saw your geko, ohhh its so so cute! it's skin is so bobbly, i didn't know that it was like that! But she still looks so inviting to touch <3)

And have to say, love the signature, very professional ;)

Yeah! Actually I took pictures of frog eggs…But my smartphone camera did not shoot them properly😅
Can you confirm that? There is an frog eggs in the center of the picture…

Wow! Good story!
I think that great about such human-animal relationships!
I also used to play with frogs in the nearby rice field when I went to the grandpa's house!😊

Oh, Thank you!
Yeah, She is very soft😆
That gecko is the most popular pet reptile in world, So you may be able to see her in your country😃
Thank you for comment!DSC_3645.JPG

Is the frog spawn there the thing that looks like rope in the water? I am used the frog spawn looking more like the seeds in tomatoes.

They are such friendly animals! <3 have you ever considered keeping pet frogs?

Ooo I will have a look, thank you!!

I do not know why the eggs look like a rope…
Yeah! Certainly similar to tomato seeds! Egg seems to be composed of gelatin!

Yeah! I have kept quite a lot of pets!
I do not have frogs now, but these are some of the pictures of frogs I kept a long time ago!
The first picture is the same kind as the frog in this post. Others are Costa Rica frogs😊
IMG_4249.JPG

IMG_0780.JPG

IMG_2125.JPG

It is so fascinating to watch the tadpoles grow in the frogspawn! The way the tiny dots grow and wiggle until they suddenly pop out.

Ohhh they are all so cute. The first one looks so relaxed on your hand, do they like being held? Ohh and the two from Costa Rica are so beautiful, in fact that middle photo is a brilliant photo, you can see all the detail on the frogs skin and the colour comes out so well!

What other pets do you have at the moment? :)

Yeah! There is very cute and so lovely!😍
In fact they do not like to be touched…Because their skin is moist and cold, human hands are hot. But a little time is ok!

Yeah, Birds, mammals, reptiles, amphibians, insects ... I have kept many animals...now there are about 20 species, so less. I used to keep many more😄
Do you have animals?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33