Selling 200 UNOPENED Alpha Packs 🤔steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

While having a variety of high ranked monsters is encouraged, focusing on summoners being ranked high enough that can bring forth your strongest monsters is just as important. Opening packs to find cards that you don’t need or rarely use seems like a waste. I’d rather have money to go all in on cards that I’d like to build on. Yes there could be some Selinas, golds, or even gold legendaries but there also could be nothing but what i’ve accumulated all spread out not enabling me to level up the monsters I feel are the best for my playing style.

So my deliberation on wether I should sell my unopened kickstarter packs continues, not because I am not having fun but because I want to win more matches lol. I have not sat down and done the math for a worst case sanerio (what the estimated cost would be if i need up with the lowest set of cards for each pack) but maybe I should consider it.

Have you sold you packs or are you thinking about doing so?

e020e793d5177063d9cd5210998c2d3e_original.jpg

steemmnosters gif.gif

Sort:  

Neeed ..more...Alpha.. cards.

I feel the same way. I caught the SM bug late and for the most part only have Beta.

I can't hold onto packs long enough to sell them.

At what price are you selling them at ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19