20K SP left for delegation, sending out 400+ STEEM tomorrow!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian and Partiko lovers,

Thank your so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan and the Thanksgiving Partiko Messaging Giveaway! We are completely blown away!

This is a short update that we are just about 20K SP away from our target 119,787 SP (our SP before delegation is 19,787), and the upvote benefits will take place a week after we have reached the cap, just so that we have enough time to test our upvote system! We apologize for the delay, and thank you so much for your patience!

We will make another announcement as soon as we reach the cap! Please stay tuned!

Tomorrow, the Thanksgiving Partiko Messaging Giveaway will come to an end, and we will finally start distributing the reward (which is estimated to be more than 400 STEEM)! Get excited!

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @partiko and Congrats on a successful Steem Power delegation event. I also delegated several hours before this post, and I am just wondering if the promised 10,000 Partiko points will show later in my account? I believe I delegated before the window closed since I now see you have surpassed your goals by a whole sh*tload!! Great Job!!

Please let me know, thanks.

  • streetstyle

My dream app @partiko go ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST PASSED OVER 200,000!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Crazy right? It was just over 100k last night.

Wow! That much fast? Now we know how favourite the app is among the steemians. Keep going

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Just Delegated 1000 sp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Good job partiko I am.happy to be here,thank you for giving life steemit platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Good job partiko I am.happy to be here,thank you for giving life steemit platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job guys!!! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats 100 from me, sorry its not more. If I didnt get it in before you're full, no probs :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70