PARTIKO LOTTERY EP. 14 - CINEMA

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Good morning @partiko lovers!

I would like to express my gratitude to @moncia09 @partiko @d00k13 and @onelovedtubes .Thank you @partiko for the early blessings once again.

Credit to the owner of the host, I screenshot this because l always love your theme picture since we have no cinema in my workplace.

Talking about cinema, l was not a movie goer. The money l had before was all intended to an important cause. Yes, I supposed to love going in but I couldn't find it necessary. And the worst, we had no cinema in my hometown and if you wanted it, you must go to the city which is far away from home. I couldn't sacrifice my penny just for a movie.

But when I got married, my husband loved movies. He went there without me but when our son was already 5 years old, l was forced to watched it and my first movie that I saw was LION KING with my husband and only son.

That was a terrific experienced since I cried a lot. How it affected my mindset? My son never understood so much about the story since he was yet a little one. But he also cried a lot because l was crying too.

From that moment, we already had our movie time scheduled once a month. I never tolerated my son in going to cinema. I was afraid with the darkness inside and there were people who did unpleasant things which is not good for a children. I didn't like sitting along with people infront or at the back or beside me in a dark place.

Later on, l decided to buy a betamax and just rented a tape. It became a daily habit of of my husband. There were time l felt bad but I gave him my understanding. And my son was also addicted with more cartoon movies. When he became bigger he requested me that he wanted to go to the cinema.

My son grew old without me. I left him at 7 years old. I worked here in Saudi Arabia for 22 years now. I just visited my family. My husband died when I was 34. My son lived with my single sister who poster him as mother in behalf of me. Now, l have 2 beautiful grandchildren and the next time I will visit them, I promise to bring them to a BIG CINEMA, by God's grace.

Thank you @moncia90. My son is the same age with you. I hope you will be getting married with your beautiful girlfriend and have a date with your children in a well known CINEMA OF ITALY.

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
GOD BLESS YOU.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery
@dcontest daily basis
@meetmysuperego question and answer

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you steemitboard

Posted using Partiko Android

@olivia08, Unfortunate to know your first movie experience, but in a way it's not unfortunate because you'll got emotionally connected with the story and that's the power of Cinema.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely Sir, the drama is always in a CINEMA

Posted using Partiko Android

True. 🙂👍

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 1.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

one thing about blockchains is that it's so easy to build a lottery :)

A lot of lottery in steemit now

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @olivia08,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66