I am not really sure about this.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


Source

This quote caught my attention.

Something that I am always thinking of is how to have a better life without running into matters that need to be solves quickly and how not to run into troubles.

Thought like this... If I keep on thinking about it everyday... It will only leave me with stress.

Seeing this quotes, which I randomly google...

It gave me some new thoughts...

  • Being stress about problems is my own choice.
  • There is a lot of things that I could be thankful of everyday rather than complaining about a problem that I can't solved for today.

This quotes tell me that if I kept thinking about it without being stress about it, I may get the solution someday.

Today is Friday and it is just 7.42am here in Malaysia.
I'm glad that I found this quotes that it gave me a positive boost for today.

How about you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98