Loot Crates - please read the whole text

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I was looking around for mystery boxes for some unboxings.
I found a really nice site with boxes of almost almost every Category like gaming, anime, film, sports and more.

I am very interested in the anime and gaming crates.
Of the anime crates you can get some cool stuff like mangas and figures of the anime. This months featured animes are: Dragon Ball Z, Robotech and My Hero Academia

In the gaming crates you can get some games or merch of the gaming categories. If you are a subscriber of monthly crates you are in the monthly giveaway. This month you can get a PS4 Pro with the Soul Calibur VI Collector's Edition and more.

Affiliate program:
I would like to refer you if you are interested in getting some of the crates.
Yes i will get a commission of 5$ for each referred Person who subscribes for crates BUT you will also be rewarded with 5$ for your first crate when you sign up through my ref link.

If you are now interested and let me be your referrer then send me a mail at [email protected]
or
send me a message in Telegram (@monkaydee) where you tell me your E-Mail adress so i can send you the invitation link.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88