You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More PAL and Partiko

in #partiko5 years ago

You'll be a whale in no time my friend!

I will say I kind of like the feel of looking through my feed on Palnet. It is cleaner than my Steemit feed since it is only populated by posts from "real people" and does not contain some of the spam that invades my feed no matter how often I cull my following list.

I know one of the things that Aggroed is working on concerns onboarding of new users and the token creation issues. So maybe partiko will get some help on that front before too long. We need new people to get in and buy in to the platform if we are going to get sustainable growth!

Sort:  

:)

I have been thinking the same every time I visit my feed, and the trending articles and tags. So much less regurgitated garbage!

Others have also commented that Aggy is onto Partiko, I hope something can come from that. Soon enough, I'll check with of the on-boarding apps have had success with retaining users, and encouraging them to buy-in and power up. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91