The Charms of March #4

in #partiko5 years ago

So...

It seemed that three weeks have gone by in a blink. My mission of showing you a photo of our Bulgarian traditional charms called martenitsi was 4/24ths successful.

While seemingly random, I will take this as a good measurement of completion of not top priority task. I run quite a few of those on Steem.

Maybe it's a signed that I need about six or five times less of those tasks. Or meet them somewhere in between the current done and to do.

Yup, I took my martenitsi off today and now a blooming tree has them. Yup, I took some extra footage. I will show it soon.

Meanwhile, here's a modern one smiling at us ;)

Yours,

Manol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @manoldonchev! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Ohhhhh .... what a HAPPY photo.

It's perfectly fun and I love it. It makes me want to tie fun things in trees.

Go for it! Also, Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I wil !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69