You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Turd Day.... Literally

in #partiko5 years ago

Hey @manorvillemike

The 3 boys we got at home are all 16+ lbs. We do not free range feed. They get measured amounts of wet, with a dry chaser. 6am / 8pm feed times.

Out here it is feeding time whenever they start bugging me and i pull over.

I wonder how big M.C. Kitten is gonna get...?

What do yours weigh.? Any heavy weights?

And what do your feeding rituals consist of.?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

First of all Sammi Jo looks like a big female. What does she weigh?
Most of my boys are between 11 and 12 lbs. Bear is a big boy, but he is afraid of the scale. He is also not a big eater. I would guess his weight to be at least 16 lbs.

I feed my cats wet and dry together in the same bowl. I have my aggressive eaters and finicky ones.
It can be a challenge.

After feeding them I sometimes isolate the aggressive ones so to give the slow ones a chance.
The ones that don't finish I give to them a second and third time till they get enough.

I feed them fancy feast and a cheaper equivalent wet and Science diet dry.

Just DO NOT call Her FAT.... lol

She juss looks big cuz of all that super fluffy rag doll furr..... but i did pick her up today.

After handling this micro kitten. She weighed a TON..... Shhhhhhh do not tell her i typed that.

Posted using Partiko Android

So we can safely say she weighs 2,000 lbs :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85