Believing In God Is Much More Than Just Trust....

in #partiko5 years ago

Science and technology are growing with the speed of rocket day by day. If you meet a person born in the year near about 1980-1990, can told you the story of changing world from simplicity to modernity.

With the changing world, the thinking and mentality of the people are also changing. With this change, the faith and believes are also changing.

God is such a faith in which so many changes occurs from that time to this time. I doesn't care who believe in God who not. I always keep apart the technology and the faith.

I totally accept technology but at the same time i also totally trust on god. God is that spirit which feels the best of you and technology is that which gives the best to you.

I have a great trust and faith on God becoz this believe works as a big support for me in my harsh conditions. I believe that this life is god given. In his guidance we learn how to live under the worst conditions of life, how to solve your problems, how to faith in yourself and how to conquer your every fear.

When i suffer from my wrost time, i always feel very far from all my close friends, family but the only thing which is near to me is only God. I cries for my everything in front of him and i don't know how but after sometime there is something happens which solve all my problems and throw out all my pains.

My god is my moral support. He works like a spark for me in the darkness of life. I don't think that god makes magics. I only believe that god give you the inner strength, the strength to stand up when there is nobody to make you stand, he show you the way of life when you feel that all doors are closed.

The thing positivity is directly belongs to God. God lives in your soul's positivity. Whenever you go towards the negativity, god makes you towards positivity.

What happens if you start moving on a way which have so many divergence to reach your destination. You can't carry on moving on any path, you have to select the correct way to your destination.

In the similar way the life also has so many divergence at each step, and you can't go with any of the divergence, you have to select the best otherwise you will always regret. So when you trust on your inner soul, god gives you the knowledge to go on the right path of the life.

In this world there are so many types of peoples are living. Some are very kind, some are very cruel, some are liberal, some are theif. Why is this diversity exist?

This diversity exist becoz nobody understand that life is not made of comforts and enjoyment. Life is made of struggles and difficulties. Crossing the wrost and harsh situations you have to go to the best. But most of the people take wrong ways and steps of making life easy and comfortable.

Don't choose the wrong ways in life that you regret forever. Keep trust in god and work with your full faith and strength. And soon you will cross every harsh step of your life.

Daily make one good thing or work in the name of god and note down it on dairy before sleeping. Your daily good work will surely make someone happy which in turn make God happy and god will make you happy.

In such way, do not rise anyone's trust in god!!!!!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Life is hard and we have to look to something higher than ourselves for guidance. It's good to do something nice in this world everyday. We're here to help others and make the world a better place to live! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ofcourse @kenny-crane......
I'm very much impressed with your sweet nature of helping others. I will always try my nature to be like you.

Congratulations @karishmasingh711! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12