Would you like to try Partiko App?!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

https://partiko.app/referral/kaminchan

I have been using this app for several months because the download time of posts is normally very fast.

But the problems with this App are at least two folds. If you are using iPhone, you could only upload one photo per post! The android phone can load many photos as usual.

Secondly, the posting time is not real time! It just says 5... years, which makes it difficult to know if the post was too old to be upvoted. There used to be an annoying feature, which put off several of my friends, it had a ‘posted by using Partiko’ at the end of all my actions (upvote, comment, posting). This was considered spamming by my friends. But this had been resolved after I sent my feedback to the App, so it’s now a small logo instead.

How do I manage to have over 70,000 points?
I really don’t know! Because I hardly use this App for posting as I use iPhone and I like lots of photos. I think Busy App is very good for posting, there is a trick for making sure that I don’t lose what I type on Busy (this belongs to another post). I also use Esteem App for posting on alternate day with Busy App.

Now back to Partiko, I try to respond to all the comments I get; each comment earns me 10 points. When I upvote a post; I get 5 points. Sometimes I post on Partiko, each post earns me 30 points. There are extra ways to earn more points: one is by my referral link to Partiko. That’s why I am writing this post just to see who would find this worth experimenting!

You could always delete the App if you find it boring!

The latest option is to view advertisement to get 50 points per ad; that is if you have a few minutes to click on the ads. I just click and do something else on my iPad. Unless the design of the ad is really good, I would look at it in detail.

That’s how I used to be among the top twenty on the leader board. Now I got kicked down to 26 or 27 on the list! New comers are really aggressive and have been commenting like crazy; my friend tells me that they have been spamming other people’s posts!!! Oh! No! I hope not! I just stay cool! Better to live long and prosper!

But I still use all three Apps, I use Busy or Steemit to check the date/time of each post. I try to upvote and comment on Partiko to get some points.

เราอยากลองชวนเพื่อน มาใช้แอป Partiko ดูเป็นการทดลองว่าเหมาะไหม.
ถ้าสนใจก็ใช้ ลิงค์ที่เรานำเสนอมา เข้าไปโหลดมาทดลอง ถ้าไม่ชอบก็ลบออกได้ในภายหลัง

คนที่ใช้ iPhone ต้องทำใจ เพราะโหลดรูปได้หนึ่งภาพต่อโพสต์ ข้อเสียอีกอย่างคือ เราต้องกลับไปดูเวลาของแต่ละโพสต์ ว่าโพสต์เมื่อเวลาไหน เพราะห้ามโหวตโพสต์ที่มีอายุมากกว่า 7วัน และที่มีอายุน้อยกว่า 15 นาที ไม่เช่นนั้น คะแนนจะถูกเทคืนไปที่กองกลางหมด ไม่มีใครได้เลย! เสียดายนะ

เดือนก่อนเราเคยมีแต้มสะสมมากกว่า 70,000 คะแนน อยู่ในท็อป 20 แต่ตอนนี้ หล่นลงมาอยู่ที่อันดับ 26 -27 แล้ว ก็ไม่รู้ว่ามันมาได้อย่างไร คงเป็นเพราะเราโหวต และตอบกลับด้วยแอปนี้ นานๆทีจึงจะโพสต์ด้วยแอป ตอนนี้มีการให้คะแนนคนที่แนะนำ เพื่อนให้มาโหลดใช้ด้วย นี่ก็เป็นทางหนึ่งที่จะเพิ่มคะแนนโหวตได้ ด้วยการแลกคะแนนสะสมกับการโหวต ส่วนทางแอป เขาให้คะแนนโพสต์เล็กๆน้อยๆเป็นปกติ

หวังว่าคงเป็นประโยชน์บ้าง คนที่ไม่มีเวลาโพสต์ แต่คอยโหวตและตอบคนอื่นก็พอจะเก็บคะแนนได้ด้วย

ป. ล. เราพึ่งแลกแต้มสะสม เพื่อมาเป็นคะแนนโหวตสำหรับโพสต์นี้ แลกหมื่นกว่าแต้มกับ โหวต 0.099

Wishing you a very good and prosperous week!

Cheers.

Please click on the Partiko link below!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 56.00% upvote from us for your 11849 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you very much!
But you should set the timing of your upvoting to 15 mins after posting! The new rule means that these points will be burnt and you will not get any curation rewards either!!

Please address this situation as soon as possible as your clients will be wasting their hard earned points! And those who spent a lot of these won’t be too happy about it!!

Cheers.

Congratulations @kaminchan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8750 replies. Your next target is to reach 9000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for your encouragement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

เวลาบัวโพสต์ใน Partiko บัวจะเขียนใน esteem ก่อน แล้วก๊อปมาวาง อย่างที่คุณขมิ้นชัญบอกว่าปัญหาคือวางภาพได้แค่ภาพเดียว

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a good idea so that you don’t lose your post! You can save on Esteem post first! Esteem and Busy only upvote your post once per day.

Android phone can pose several photos on Partiko!
They told me that they were working on iPhone photos posting too. It’s been two months now!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaminchan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much fir your support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30