You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank Your Friends by Sending Them Partiko Messages - Unlimited Reward!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

This is very clever @partiko
I can say I was a little iffy about using Partiko because of the Partiko tag at the end
But for 2 Steem I thought why not
And can I just say I am really liking the features so far 😊
So here’s my screen cap and Happy Thanksgiving to the team

And my post https://steemit.com/thanksgiving/@kaerpediem/thank-you-to-the-steem-hustlers-exjtxxhg

Heya Just incase you haven’t yet 😊
@mariannewest @alimamasstory @metzli @khimgoh @iamjadeline @happycrazycon @fitinfun @dalipops @twodorks @zord189 @ireenchew
Ok I am going to stop here, save some for you 😂

Sort:  

Please also remember to make a post about it! Thank you and happy Thanksgiving!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88