My Daughter's First Lego Creation

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I have my old Lego collection up on the shelf and I decided to bring it down for a while. The box was organized to only have little Lego people and grey castle pieces.


Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Sort:  

wow this error post made more than my 25 minutes of work on the last post.

I give up LOL

Don't give up, I'll be happy to support you.

This was an error post, but I edited it to be legit. :-)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 9.75% upvote from us for your 950 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Just edit in something so it looks like a legit post

Hi @ironshield!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.397 which ranks you at #2484 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 106 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71