Life after the sabbatical day 48

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Today it is Wednesday welcome, take a peek in my life. Work after yesterday .

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
[Last post](https://partiko.app/@hans001/life-after-the-sabbatical-day-47-f4wyf1he

Waking up

I woke up at 05.15 and did the the Jim kwik routine.

Today

What a day I want so much and you know what? I just gonna do it don't cry but just do business. I also came up with new ideas for the steem blockchain but it's still in my mind not on paper. It's almost carnival and you see that the guys a are ready for that. I forgot painkillers but it is teeth together it's almost time to go home. The sun is shining but it's nice outside. I have to make alarm and network today. At first I was helping 2 others but I saw we were losing time so I asked other work. I powered up yesterday. I want to do it weekly now.

Plans for today

  • work.
  • website Casting

vote for greendeliverence as a witness

giphy.gif

I'm a partiko mentor so if you have any questions I'll try to answer them

https://partiko.app/referral/hans001

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76