South Korea's Second Capital

in #partiko5 years ago

Sejong City Panorama

20190421_135752.jpg

This is the second capital of South Korea.
I took a panorama of the city's highlights.

  • Gas station & Burger King on the left.
  • Apartments in the background.
  • Commercial buildings on the right.
  • Governmental buildings are to the east (behind the commercial buildings).

This is the little neighborhood that I live in.

we-love-partiko-line.gif

sign.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like the panoramic view. Nice one. It doesnt look so little to me lol. But I guess that's all relative what what you're used to and how big everything is around you. Nice share!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72