Today's shotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

Just made a pic to show that i do believe bamboo is better than wood.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @gabbynhice,

It looks like you are an Expat-Filipina couple like @emafe and I 😃🖐️

Hi @chrisrice!
He he to be honest i dont know what it means Expat😂
I am from Europe and yes my wife is from PH.
But this april we moved back to europe for a while. ( maybe for few years )
As i saw your baby is 2 years old now ours will be 2 year old this oct. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah okay @gabbynhice.

Yes, an expat is someone who is living in a country that is not their home country.

I have personally lived in PH since 2008 but I am from California 😊

P.S. I am so happy with our son.. 2 years old is a beautiful age, especially for the parents 🙂

Ahhh okay 😁 me i just lived there 4 years but to be honest i love philippines much more than my own country.
We just came home because my parents cant travel and i want our babygirl to know them plus learn our own language. And of course also my wife she was curious how is abroad.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah yeah.. me too. I like it more in the Philippines.

@emafe is curious about going abroad too, but is sometimes afraid of flying.

We might travel to the U.S. in the next few years depending on how our finances are doing 😃☝️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11