BANANA PROGRAM.

in #partiko6 years ago

This is my post for @stellabelle's BANANA PROGRAM week 1.
Follow the link and play with her:BANANA PROGRAM: New Steem Project Designed For Bored Humans

Why I write this post?

Because my profile is the number 2: I Wanting rewards for completing simple tasks.

What I know about bananas?

NOTHING but...
I know the madutiry in one banana... Can you see?
banana.png

and I also have my favorite film about bananas... What's your?

ohara2.png

I wellcomed this news steemians: @steem.ali, @worldcaroline, @kelvindt, @moments, @bhati123 and @hmuajanice (awesome the post of this girl)

Regards, and good week-end!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great idea! 👏👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Thank you! ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.18% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Eres muy creativo @Freyman, quedo genial!
Apertas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97