You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Primary” - What’s your primary concern for the Steem blockchain?

in #partiko5 years ago

I worry 2 things, that Dtube leaves Steemit and that the steem can not reach the same value as last December.

Sort:  

I doubt DTube has any intention in leaving seeing how many Steemians dumped DLive when they left the chain.

As for price I imagine Steem once SMT is released to finally break this current downtrend but will the new high continue to be sustained? I’m not certain as we are inflationary meaning unless there is demand for the token the fact we have no limit on tokens produced makes it seem like a non profitable investment just holding it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope that SMT will work very well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99