Happy birthday too me:-)

in #partiko5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/everydaycoach-happy-birthday-too-me-7hfsrobv-1544007215952.png

Today is my birthday and I have just opened my first present! A driving experience with Ferrari 485 Italia. 20 minutes of track driving with this cool car. I have been dreaming of this since I was a child, so I think this will be extremely cool...

Will spend my day with my family and friends:-) having dinner and cake is always welcome!

I hope you all will have a great day.

I will include a picture of our Christmas three that my wife have decorated so beautiful.

Best regards @EveryDayCoach

I call on you @djimirji up !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Happy B day my Friend:-)

Gratulerer med dagen! Det høres ut som en kul bursdagspresang du har fått. Håper du tar noen bilder og skriver litt om det her på bloggen din når du har kjørt den :)

Nice! I've thought about doing one of those experiences. I think you'll have a blast. Take video of it if you're able. If you're not, maybe at least a picture of the car. Happy Birthday! :)

Happy Born Day and enjoy the drive, be sure and step on it!

Hi, @everydaycoach!

You just got a 2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dear @everydaycoach

There is only one thing I can say ...
arrows.png

happy birthday.jpg

Yours
Piotr

its your birthday . i sending you my 100% vote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79