4 Foot Teddy Bear

in #partiko5 years ago

Pink Is My Favorite

I love this picture. She just looks so happy and excited. Thought I'd share with everyone. Looking forward to the weekend!

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww... She is soo adorable and she looks so comfy in the bears arms 🤗🤗🤗🤗 Hugs are the best 😊 thank you for sharing, made me smile.
I use to have a big polar bear as a kid.. Still have it.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

No kidding! All the hugs 🎶💕 thanks for sharing this ultra sweet little pic. It reminds me of being the child's age snuggled up with my soft teddies!! Love it 😊

What a sweet little bundle right there! I can imagine the squeals and coos! I love this. So much fun. Have a wonderful day 🎶💕

Thank you sweets! She still cooin and giddy😋

Posted using Partiko Android

That is such a cute photo and what a huge bear I bet she loves it
Have a great day

She totally does man, hope your year off to a good start!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks yes starting well so far
I hope the New Year is treating you well

Have a great day

I have a big teddy when I was a kid. Really so cuddly 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

So did I! Was a yellow one named Sunny my dad got in Germany😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Touchwood, a bear hug and love to her

Posted using Partiko Android

Hugs and live back hun😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

awww... so cute holding giant pink teddy bear.. i am remembering my childhood holding a big teddy bear... 😁😁

What was its name?

Posted using Partiko Android

eddy teddy... hehe 😂😂😂

She is so beautiful!!!! i just want to squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze her!!!

The teddy bear? Or Freya?😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this picture too!

My fav from Christmas I think😎

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a great photo. They are both adorable. You xan almost feel her happy vibe.

Well thank you Beth😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85