I feel pretty good :D

in #partiko6 years ago

I feel pretty good at the moment.
I feel happy and healthy.
I got into a easy 5 minutes workout routine every morning with a fruit smoothie afterwards.
Sleeping amazing at the moment compared to a new months ago. :D
I work 9-5 in a fun workplace. Still saving for coaching education, but this will do for now.
(Maybe even steemit would be able to make the progress faster ;p)

Its really not that hard to shake things up a bit. Just dont make it hard. You dont have to go to the gym to workout. All you need is a floor and your body :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.93 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @cwow2.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00