You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The opulence of emptiness. The elite wannabe class - InformationWar

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)
     First for all, thanks for reading. I thought no one cares about what im writing. But i want to answer you in the best way i can.

     I thought I had made it clear in the text that I am by no means referring to local entrepreneurs, or people in growth. I never even said that it is a crime to eat lobster. Nor did I insinuate that people are happy to pay taxes. I may not have expressed myself correctly, but my idea was to point out the real criminals to the Elites all over the world.

The famous 1%

     So if you read well, I think the question is settled. I don't try to make a class struggle against someone who is one or two steps above me,__ this one being as much a victim as I am.__ I really don't mind having three houses, four cars and ten dogs. I'm not talking about people who have 1 million dollars. As i see these are small fishes.

     I think I failed to make the point in my text, because I am referring to the empty aspirations we have as a society. Seeking to follow a superficial way of life imposed as a goal from TV.

     On the other hand, I am slightly concerned that no one cares about the fact that there is no way to legally ascend socially.

     Before, about 30-40 years ago, with your hard work, you had the chance to buy a home and even move up socially. Today, the vast majority who own property is due to the inheritances of those times. The real estate market has unattainable prices for any honest worker of the lowest strata.

     There are disloyal businesses. Suppose we live in the desert. I have my house, you have yours. Nobody gets water, in my house I have a deep well from where water flows constantly. Is it honest to sell water to what people can afford? Is it morally acceptable that I let people die just to satisfy the laws of the market that tell me that my commoditie has a lot of value and that that's why I can raise prices? Instead of selling 100 liters of water for $100 I can only sell to the richest family in town and earn more with less work. Is this licit? Does the water belong to me because it passes through my property?

     A hilarious example, too, is that of the software industry, some real criminals (and once again, I don't mean small programmers who have projects) These criminals "create an operating system" (which is actually created by their workers) can make hundreds of billions of copies of the program, sell them for 1 dollar and still come out winning. Is it okay and is it lawful for them to choose to sell each license for 150 dollars? (the price for microsoft HOME edition, 200 dollars Windows 10 pro) Not to mention that they also sell you the office package. Which is a text editor like the one google gives you for free.

     Surely a Robin Hood who steals the Wallet from Bill Gates or Steeve Jobs would be a good guy. And whoever steals it from Rotschild would be directly a world hero. And im not even talking abouth those who make benefits with peoples health.

One more time, thanks for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31