The Summer of 2020

in #partiko4 years ago

We're all going to a summer swimming camp
No more writing for a week or two
Refresh yourself with water and be happy while playing on the rocks at our summer swimming camp
No more fighting or arguments from me or you
For a week or two
It is Summertime, and the water is refreshing
Water is trending
Oh, come inside and lets dance
On this summer of 2020

I can't wait to do some blogging with you
You can't wait to do some blogging with me
This just can't be summer love, you'll see
This just can't be summer love

'Cause you were mine for the summer
Now we know it's nearly over
Feels like winter rain
But I always will remember
You were my summer love
You always will be my summer love

I wish they all could be ...
I wish they all could be ...
I wish they all could be water of the ocean

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89