Sort:  

I haven’t tried the Esteem front end yet, I hope the Partiko browser page takes a similar route and becomes an installable application also.... looking forward to organic trending 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

@d00k13eSteem Surfer has become my favorite posting app. I just can't make a long post on the mobile app. But I like SteemPeak and Busy as well, I use them at different times, lol. Partiko might as well make a desktop application as well. I even use Actifit's to edit my Actifit post, and vote and comment - I like earning those extra 9 AFIT tokens. Gotta make the most out of everything👍.

True that and I would imagine if that webpage was functional many would migrate there for the organic trending page, goodbye bidbots!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The eSteem desktop works well, I use it often.

I’m barely ever at the computer 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00