Teaching a dog a Trick

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

In the past 5 days I had the pleasure to take care of Clyde, a 4 year old Labrador/Pitbull Mix.

Besides the many fun we had outside while walking and playing I tried to teach him some new tricks.

This is one of his favourite tricks. He can balance anything on his nose but prefers treats or a tennis ball. :)

I hope I can take care of him regularly so I can continue with some more tricks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you! He is such a cool dog

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 23.20% upvote from us for your 3060 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Please only use the steemleo tag if it is related to investing. I will flag the LEO rewards to 0 for this post.

Nice :) He looks super focused :) Lab-pitbull cross must be a cool doggie.

Ha haaa super cool!!!🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12