You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #3: My 3 Day Weekend, A Big Clean Up and Bread Among Other Things...

in #partiko5 years ago

I used to buy planners or make blogplanners on my laptop etc.. but it just doesn't work for me. Too many factors that can throw my whole planning off the table.. So I decide to buy a notebook instead, and taking the monday as date above one page (I use one paper front and back per week if possible) and when I started using that as a planner for everything I need/want to get done that week, it suddenly works for me..
no pressure of today or tomorrow, but take it as it goes.. This way I won't forget things, and I can mark them when done.. still feels like sticking to a planner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87