Babies !

in #partiko5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/anonymity5-babies-jgm6yojg-1547159780444.jpg

I absolutely adore my three kids .... they may drive me crazy sometimes .... but when they aren’t around ... I miss them terribly.... and I don’t know what to do with myself .... and as much as I loved being pregnant..... I truly felt gross all the time and my belly showed .... even before I was supposed to be showing .... going thru some pics ... I found this one.... at about this point in my pregnancy with my daughter .... I was constantly tired .... but still loved it ... isn’t it funny how we can love our children unconditionally... no matter what they do to us ... put us thru ... we can’t do without them .... ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What a great dress. Can not say my pregnancies were great, non stop bleedings and vomiting, wouldn't do it all over again. I came invalid out of it and that does effect my kids as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) and thanks for the steem and sbd.

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88