[Partiko] Banana Photography with @stellabelle

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ahmanik-partiko-banana-photography--with-stellabelleiznctxum-1536135437882.png

photo Taken @ahmanik
Device HTConeA9
Photo Banana
Location University Of Dhaka

Hello my all lovely steemian
i think you are okay
And also i am so good

Today's i am going to attend my daily routin class . when i completed my Todays class than i am back to my resident thats a University hall by road i see one #Banana shopper sell banana on ban this banana look is so cute when i see it i am not control me, you know i am a photography mad.i just keep out my phone from my poket and captured this all photo.

Thats i interesting purpose is shopper told me, why you take and captured this photo??

I told him this photo i am captured cause i dedicate this all photo my steemit for my sister @stellabelle

So today's i am going to all photo dedicate my honourable sister @stellabelle i hope she is so impressed when see it,,

IMAG0019.jpg
photo Taken @ahmanik
Device HTConeA9
Photo Banana
Location University Of Dhaka

And also i dedicate my belows photo another boss whose person is @partiko . He is so fantastic guy i seen ever he also love banana and inspired us to participant on banana photograph, thanks my boss @partiko this photo fot you..

IMAG0020.jpg
photo Taken @ahmanik
Device HTConeA9
Photo Banana
Location University Of Dhaka

IMAG0022.jpg
photo Taken @ahmanik
Device HTConeA9
Photo Banana
Location University Of Dhaka

IMAG0021.jpg

photo Taken @ahmanik
Device HTConeA9
Photo Banana
Location University Of Dhaka

Please if you like my banana photography please Uovote Comment and Resteem my post and also follow me @ahmanik

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol that's a lot of bananas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i like banana

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85