Made a new step today.. #19 in @partiko points board! 😁

in #partiko-points5 years ago (edited)

So I know it sounds like bragging and I really dont mean to.... 🙈
But I just HAVE to share Another happy step I made today.
I hit rank 19 on The @partiko points board.... Made me all crazy happy.. Lol

So you see... It's absolutly Possible 😉👍
Keep Partiko my peeps and I see you on The top 🤗😘💋💕

You don't use @partiko yet? Try it out it's by far my favorite: https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That’s awesome congratulations, you are really flying up the ranks now. Just imagine how much higher you could go if we spent all our time chatting in 10 point comments lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know about flying.. More like swinging... Back and forth between 19 and 20... Lol
The one above me is a Hard nut.. Awsome and fast... So Ya I was down at 20 and now I'm at 19 again... Rollercoaster 😂😂 hahaha

Hey that's an idea.. Chat in comments instead 😜 but no I love the chat and spending time with my friend... 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I have watched a video for the game of thrones game loads of times, and actually made a ton of comments yesterday - so I might catch you up in a few months at this rate lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww... So you all tired of GOT aps now? 😂😂 Hahaha
I hear you... I mostly got the Homescape app or the app about WISH 🙈 Damn that app.. I stayed away from it for a year, and yesterday I made my first order 😲🙈 aaahhh... Lol

I know you my friend and I have no doubt you will catch up with me... We both love the commenting and reading posts. Engaging with people... Best thing!

Have a wonderful Monday my friend and talk to you soon! 🤗💕☕🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I got a new advert this morning lol. Don’t talk to me about Wish a parcel of fake poo arrived last week courtesy of my boy - that was a surprise to open!

If I add a 0 to my current score I’m really close to you.

I hope you are keeping well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fake pooo? 🙈💩🙊 OMG.. 😂😂 Lol
I can almost se it in front of me... Not your favorit I guess?
Your boy must really have had a fun time watching you get a pooo... Lol
Wish is a BIG NO NO.. So easy to just buy things.

You add a 0 and you are closer... Lol
Not a bad idea.. Not sure it works thought 😜 lol

I hope you are having a wonderful Day my friend and I Will talk to you soon 🤗🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

I know tell me about it, now he has the fake poo sat next to the Donald Trump loo roll he got off wish as well lol. Let me take a photo for your viewing pleasure.

935C193A-32C4-4316-B543-2F54DC913E42.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂😂 Hahahaha... OMG... I almost dropped my coffe mug there.. Lol
That surly is a crazy wiew... But funny... Your boy has humor 😜 lol

Thank you for The big smile 😊

Hey ...

Wow .. You're doing good with Partiko and increasing your rank fast. See you soon on the top. Congratulations.

Why Thank you my friend... Im doing my best 😉👊 its not easy tho.. I get repassed again and it truly is a roller coaster.. Lol
You really are on a roll...close to 350000 thats crazy... Lol
Im honored to be up there with you guys... Mad Respect 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congraaaaaaats ! 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU! 💜 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol looks like someone isn’t going to rest until she’s #1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rest? Me? Whatever do You mean? 😂
No Im having way to much fun and I didnt expect it to be so addictive.. Lol

Nr 1 is very far away and honestly Im happy just being on The board 😉
Then every step forward feels like a happy bonus 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep it going girl! Hopefully I’ll catch up haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you friend 😉
Im sure you be there before you know it. Good luck! 😃👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Brag ALL the WAY!

Well DESERVED!

You GO GIRL! 💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok.. I brag ALL The way... Look 😜👊 Lol
Thank you so much and Im waiting for you 😊 se you up here.

Posted using Partiko Android

WOOHOo thats impressive in the top 20 Way to go :)

Why Thank you my friend 🤗
I'm trying to stay up here too... Lol
I was at 19 then 20 then 19 again.. Truly a challenge.. Lol

Have a wonderful evening. Much love 💕🌹🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

You can do it and go even higher i am sure

Anything is possible 😉 I reached this far, and if I can do it... Anyone can so it's possible to reach higher... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly go for it let’s see you make it up to number 15

Exactly go for it let’s see you make it up to number 15

I Will do my best 😜✌️ might take a while tho... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Slowly but surely you can do it ;)

Slowly... But surley...Mabye if I run for it? 😂😂😂Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Nice work! Great total.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 😊
Have a great day. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88