I want to be a Partiko Mentor

in #partiko-mentor5 years ago (edited)

I started to write on Steemit almost 11 months ago and I found a big problem with this social network-blog: I was not able to connect to this platform when I was far from my house and from my pc. Of course I could login with Google Chrome from my mobile, but it was not easy and simple.
My friend @steemitri suggested me to start to use Partiko, a mobile application that gave to its users the possibility to be connected with all the other Steemians and collect Partiko Points. That was immediately something of great and today I use Partiko every time I want to be connected with this Blockchain. Really I use Steemit in my PC only to write articles, becuse the PC keyboard is easier to use than mobile one.

During this long period of time I learn to know what is Partiko and I grow up with this application that started to be more complete and full of data. Notifications are live and there is not any delay. I love it!!! I redeemed some Partiko Tokens , but today I want to collect them because in the future we will have the possibility to use them as SMT.
Some weeks ago I became a Partiko Ambassador and I started my project Partiko Lottery, a weekly contest where users can leave their opinion and win 10 Steem.
My dream is and will be to become a Partiko Partner, but almost a week ago @rosatravels promotes a new campaign, a new role in Partiko: MENTOR. This is the direct link to the post. This is a great campaign where expert users will try to involve younger users in Partiko, explaining them how to work and live in Steemit. I think that it is a great idea and this is the reason of this post.

Immagine.png

Obviously the answer for me is YES and I hope to become part of this project that I think it will be able to give my a lot of joys.
The rules where simple:

  • Mentor needs a reputation of at least 50:✔️
  • Mentor needs to have at least 5000 Partiko Points:✔️

Screenshot_2019-01-18-20-15-20-477_io.partiko.android.png
A screenshot from my account home page on Partiko

I have seen that there are good Steemians who decided to join this campaign: @amico, @d00k13 and @steemflow are some of them. So this is the end of my entry and I want to thank @partiko and @rosatravels for their idea and in particular for the great sponsor @Haejin (the man behind @dcommerce).
I thank all of them!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Proviamo a dare una piccola, impercettibile spinta verso la tua corsa ai 5.000 SP che ti occorrono per il tuo progetto, quello che ti posso augurare è di superarlo prima possibile, caro @moncia90

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille Mad!
Il ruolo di mentore è sicuramente molto difficile da sostenere e portare avanti, ma cerchiamo di farcela di! 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moncia90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got my support brother 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you man!
I like reading your entry: that is full of news and ways to spread Partiko voice👍

Sounds good bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28