I want to be a Partiko Mentor

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/cryptocurrencyhk-i-want-to-be-a-partiko-mentor-d7vlyasn-1547706479468.jpg

Um… l have entered Steemit about one and a half year. I still remember at the beginning of my Steemit life. I didn’t know the user on Steemit , the ecosystem and the blockchain information about Steem. At the same time, because most of the users are foreigners and I am Chinese. So it needs more time for me to adapt it.

Fortunately, I did not give up in the halfway. And I joined one of the Chinese Community @team-cn in Steemit in June last year. This community made me know many Chinese users from different regions in Steemit. Also they provided many useful information about Steem ecosystem for me to learn and apply.

In fact, @Partiko is one of my frequently used mobile dapps in daily life. And there is no doubt that Partiko is making the Steem blockchain incredibly easy to use. Especially for some people who are fear of complexity. In order to help more Chinese to know Steemit through Partiko, I hope that I can be a Partiko Mentor to share my knowledge.

In addition, I have a Facebook fanpage and Youtube channel for promoting cryptocurrency in Chinese community. It is one of my advantage to teach and promote Partiko though these above social platform. Finally, I wish Partiko would choose me for this meaningful program.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

支持一下

Posted using Partiko iOS

多謝村長👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to see your application.😎🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @cryptocurrencyhk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14