Tether Cryptocurrency Fully Backed By US Dollars, Says Report


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

In my opinion there are many centralised manipulation which already entered into the Crypto Sphere to influence the market and prices.

But also a lot of great projects that will bring real value.

Yes, in every Sphere we will going to see Evil and Good.

Wow I didn't think we would ever see this report. I had my doubts. You familiar with this site? Pretty reliable?

I can't endorse 100% for the trust of this site. At least I saw many headlines with the same conclusion, but always good to have a little doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81