You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with not vaccinating my child

in #parenting7 years ago

One of the reasons we chose the midwife that we did is because she supports your decision to vaccinate or not vaccinate. My first son was not vaccinated either but we were shoved each and every vaccine option known to man. Then when he was 3 the pediatrician threatened to call Child Protective Services. We are the parents to 4 healthy non-vaxxed kids ages 10,6,3, and 1 month. There is a huge community of us out there and on steemit.

Sort:  

Nobody is saying that non vaccinated children will be unhealthy.

You are absolutely correct, Nobody is saying that non vaccinated children will be unhealthy. Or you may have accidentally typed reply on the wrong comment.

Thanks for your comments. It's good to know that there's a community out there. I don't have that where I live so feel a bit alienated.
If we do have another child I think I'll investigate for a new midwife too. Your one sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46