Sort:  

In her defense, that's one shitty room to play hide and seek.

not really because the clown hides in that closet.

Less shitty than the one your comic's characters are playing in, though.

Ah, what am accurate depiction of many hours of my life at the moment!

Yes indeed, one 4 year old hide hide n seeker and another due in October.

Haha, thanks for sharing :)

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

haha @mynameisbrian these are awesome! Classic work brother

I do this with my Godson all the time. I even do it the other way around. He counts and I hide on the couch all the time with the remote control in hand...:)

If you are around kids, we've all done it at some point in time.

Lol these are great. And they're your comics I see, that's awesome. following you now for more.

GG easy

Meet nanny Ipad!
download-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69