You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Raise a Polite Child

in #parenting7 years ago

Thanks for a great post!! I definitely agree with the whole modeling concept - I have noticed that my son is always listening to us (even though we think he's not listening at times!!)
You said English is not your first language? What is your native language and where are you from?

Sort:  

Thank you for that comment. Those little pitchers have big ears for sure.

I should really just go add a location to my profile, shouldn't I, because we all like to know where to place each other :)

I'm from Denmark and Danish is my first language.

Ah, Denmark!! Apparently you guys have amazing biscuits in Denmark :)
Looking forward to your other posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47