My Precious Daughter is Gone ( A Poem of Mothers Cry )

in #parenting7 years ago

You are Adorable sweet girl
Your sweet smile pictures in my mind
Every night Im thinking about you

Screenshot_20171007_103844.png

My heart is aching why it did end up this way
You were my bestfriend and since in your childhood Im your playmate.

Screenshot_20171007_103158.png

I miss to dress you up in your pink dress
I miss to make you beautiful
I miss to see your beautiful face
I miss to hear you joking at me telling me
Im beautiful because you want something
to ask from me.

My sweet Angel is gone
She went away and left me alone
Why you are changing,I wish that you will
be the same as before.

We been for 16 years through hardtimes and goodtimes.
You sleep beside me ,Im used to wake up that you are beside me.

I wish thay you will be back
Im waiting for you at our door
Saying "Hi Mama Im back your sweet Angel is back and We will live happily just like the way before.

Screenshot_20171007_103130.png

My Bembem I wish that you will change your attitude as like an sweet innocent angel as before.Why everything needs to be change .

My tears falls everytime I think about you.I miss my old bembem the sweet girl.

Please open up your mind to be a good girl ..please dont let other people to change you..

I raised you as an good sweet girl and Im wishing that even you will turn to be a woman being a good,kind with a good heart.

Plss resteem as Im looking to find my sweet girl I hope she can read this if she can open her steemit account but not active.

Sort:  

it is hard being a single parent I can relate but I only have 1 child. Prayers for you may you find her and may her eyes open to reality

Sometimes we cant stop the growth of our kids, they are changing from time to time, but again...as long as we can make the best thing to stop them from what they are doing that we thought it is not healthy anymore, or else lets just pray God for the guidance.

I hope that she will come back and reunite with you. All the best.

Another heartbreaking post! She'll be back Kyumi, just wait for it.

Sis you are so eloquent in writing no wonder you have so much success here in steemit. More power to you and best of luck to what you are going through.

A "Mother's Love" is a Beautiful thing. I pray that you @antonette and your sweet angel reunite soon & that she returns home safely in Jesus name 🙏 Amen🙏
God Bless

She will come back because you have been a good mother to her. You gave everything to her and she is beautiful because of you.

It's a heart touching poem. love to read it.

I hope she will realize in time how much a mother's heart is in pain when they are out of sight

I thought something bad happened to your daughter so I let my mom read your post because she lost a daughter too, but for hee her firstborn will never and can never come back. I pray that she'll return to you as soon as possible. I will resteem this so that others who might know her can read this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23