special face painting @papa-pepper

in #papa-pepper6 years ago (edited)

hi everyone
meet me again @putrakhan this time i want to show a result of my painting.
I like my request to @papa-pepper I want to describe her figure and finally I finished describing her :)
(sorry if not too similar) :p

this is the original picture.

image
(Source of google)

and this is the result of his painting

image

And the original comparison and the result of the painting
image

LoL
I feel a little funny because it is not too similar but it is a little better :) how do you think my friends all and never hesitate to support me because from now on I will be more active to provide the best post for you and steemit because from now my account is already free and blacklist cheetah thanks for visiting my blog.

one opinion for @papa-pepper

thanks for @papa-pepper who has been friendly and helped me from the beginning till now and I think he's one of those people who are not arrogant and caring even though we do not know each other thank you for your excellent respone
-Regards me
Putrayuanda (@putrakhan)

image

Sort:  

LOL! I still like it. Upvote for effort!

Lol !! I feel this is still bad ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28