Pants are Optional! ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰ Good cause you caught me covered in bubbles after bubble bath ๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ˜œ lol

in #pantsareoptionalcontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

2018-08-19_17-09-08-511.jpg

So after reading @snook's amazing fun idea about a contest in pants are Optional in this post:
https://steemit.com/pantsareoptionalcontest/@snook/would-you-like-to-be-a-guest-on-pants-are-optional

I thought I jump in on the fun ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘I love a good laugh and we all know @snook always gives us lots of that ๐Ÿค—
And some have already made their posts like @dreemsteem, @c0ff33a and @maquemali
Amazing answers you had... Lol ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

With no further due... Here are my answers!

bitmoji-20180424105254.png

1) Would you let me slap you for a $100 and why?


My first thought was NOO..... But hey it's YOU and as I know you are sweet and unable of hurting.... I say YES bring it on ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ
I even give you 2 slaps if it makes you happy..
I sure would be happy getting those hundred dollars.... Hehehehehehehe
MomentCam_20180805080309.gif
All I ask is not to slap me with a knuckles if that's your secret... To messy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha

2) What time do you normally go to bed and why?


Normally????

MomentCam_20180816222125.gif
SleepWalking night after night.. Forgot all about sleep since joining #thealliance

Zombie Sass walks around in all Time Zones!

Loves her family and hate to be in the wrong time zone... So staying awake to talk to you Awsome people โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ


That's pretty much the answer on this question.
If I by any chance Do sleep... I fall into coma ๐Ÿ˜ด
๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค


3) Favorite day of the week and why?


20180706_223001.png

I love Fridays for many reasons:

  1. bitmoji-20180706103529.png

  2. IT'S WORDS WITH WITTY ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
    And it's always much fun to meet in @enginewitty's amazing show!

  3. THE PLAYHOUSE!!
    Another fun show with @carrieallen in steem star and listening to "Lord of Darkness" @enginewitty,@simgirl, @c0ff33a, @dreemsteem and more amazing people reading scripts are hilarious and they are so GOOOOD!! Love it!

  4. And of course the POW WOW!!
    #thealliance family time that gives us all time to chat and get to know each other.... ๐Ÿ™ŠYA I KNOW๐Ÿ™ˆ says the one who's quiet.... Lmao!
    I will change that and I guess doing the pants are Optional with @snook has made me a little more brave


4) what boardgame do you hate and why?


bitmoji-20180819044602.png

CHESS!

I swear I suck at many games but chess is just a pain... Lol ๐Ÿ˜œ
I always tell myself... Don't play! Why?
I usually get out played before I even get started.
bitmoji-20180819044515.png
Huh... Give me a BREAK!!
I even feel sorry for my competition as I'm no challenge ๐Ÿ™ˆ lol
Mabye I should learn the game better before I play again.... Lmao
bitmoji-20180819044857.png

I loove to Win, but I'm no Bad Looser ๐Ÿ˜‰
I can totally be happy for the one who wins!
Like @dreemsteem I feel the exact same way about people who wants to win so bad that they are mean to me cause if we loose.... It has to be because of ME and not because of them.
doesn't make me feel worthy
LET'S PLAY NICE!! HUGS? ๐Ÿค—


5) If you had the worlds attention for 30 seconds, what would you Say?


bitmoji-20180816104114.png

We all know how the world looks today, and all the negativity that seem to spread around.
Let's turn that around ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ Go Against the stream and remember that there is HOPE!!
The government, negative people, crypto, situations etc drains the energy out of us,and many people are giving up. DON'T!!
Keep dreaming... Belive in Yourself!

bitmoji-20180420095122.png

YOU MATTER!! And dreams can come true!
Don't give up when it's hard, use your experience as your strength and get rid of people around you that drains you... And surround you with people who lifts your spirit.
TOGETHER WE CAN CHANGE THE WORLD!!๐ŸŒโค๏ธ

LOVE IS THE ANSWER!! ๐Ÿ’–

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

That was my overdue post on @snook's amazing contest ๐Ÿ˜œ LMAO
Hope you had fun reading it... I sure had fun doing it!

Here are the rules :

20180819_171735.png
Screen from @snook's post

Don't forget ๐Ÿ‘‰TO๐Ÿ‘‡

bitmoji-20180420100830.png

Laughter is the BEST medicine and makes wonders for the Soul!!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Have a wonderful Sunday my beautiful friends and Much Love to ya'll ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒน

๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’•

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

A simple thing like a Smile... A Hug... A kind gesture can make a huge difference in a persons life... Easy gift to give each day! โค๏ธ
bitmoji-20180724024542.png

My daily mission ๐Ÿ˜Š What's yours?

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! ๐ŸŒธ

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family โค๏ธ

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’•

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing gifs created by the lovely @snook

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif


20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort: ย 

This post title drew me in! Haha!! Been a long time since i've said hi ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ glad to see you're having fun ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒ„

Hey lovely friend ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒน
Yes it's been a while... Lol The title.. Yes it was pretty close to the truth and I had to use it as the contest is for Pants are Optional... Lol
It was a fun challenge. I hope you are doing well and having a fantastic weekend ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

Hahahhahahahaa did you get the bath oils from our mister blue????? Lololol

Yes... We need to play NICE games. Lol no people yelling that we're stupid lolololol

So funny @saffisara!!! Lolol and all Steen addicta are zombies!! Lololol

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha hah... I wish it was blue oils ๐Ÿ˜œ
But only simple relaxing oil... My first time using that... Lol
I haven't taking a Real bath in a year....
Ohhh... Not that I'm dirty... I shower instead ๐Ÿšฟ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚OMG that sounded bad.
I haven't had the patience to rest and relax so I just shower and I'm done.
But today I thought... I will Take the time and relax... Wanna hear the truth? ๐Ÿ™ˆ I fell asleep and took an hour nap! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Hahaha

Games.. Yes I looove games and it can be so much fun. As long as you take it for what it is... A game and don't get so competitive that you get mean and hurt people. Play nice ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ

I'm glad you liked it and I loved yours to and made me laugh.. ๐Ÿ˜ Giggle!
Totally true about the zombies... We don't sleep so we sleepwalking and I get all slow when lack of sleep is hitting me... Zombie sass ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚lol

Very fun post to read my friend. You are quite the character....glad you are having fun. Enjoy๐ŸŒน

I'm glad you liked it my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰ I guess I am a little... Crazy? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Lol
I hope quite a character is a positive and not a... Please sass... ๐Ÿ™ˆ LOL jk.
I hope you are having a wonderful day my sweet friend and much love โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

I love this post!! It was hard for me to pick a favorite day of the week or a board game I didn't like, but I agree with both of yours!! Friday on Discord is pretty cool!!! I am missing the Play House :( Hoping Steem prices go up soon!!! And, I don't like chess. Too much thinking for a game!!!

Hagd!!

Thank you very much lovely ๐Ÿ˜ I'm glad you liked it. I always loved Fridays and after so many amazing shows... I love it even more.
Yes the Playhouse is so much fun listening to you guys... And I love your voice in those.. Lol
The chess game isn't my favorite at all... Lol
And if I seem dumb sometimes then here... I look Really dumb ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol
bitmoji-20180414105416.png

So I prefer other fun social games that makes you laugh and except failure and crazyness.. Lol
Thank you for being so amazing and have a wonderful evening. Much love โค๏ธ
bitmoji-20180724024542.png

The bubble bath cracked me up, that's a pretty awesome lead in to this series of questions. You really came up with some very creative answers, knowing how you never seem to sleep I was very interested to see how you would approach the bedtime one!

Friday is an awesome day, although it's such a struggle for me after working all day. And I have to admit I never really got the grasp of Chess - I roughly know what to do in order to play the game but can never win at it.

That is by the far the best answer I have seen for the last one, Dream Big and believe in each other - perfect and quite right we need more positivity to keep us going forward.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I will change that and I guess doing the pants are Optional with @snook has made me a little more brave

I'm holding you to that LOLLL

this post is so FILLED with your beautiful soul. Thank you for playing along and making me laugh and cry (good tears) all in one post.

Oh myyyyy goooooooossssh!! Yours was so much fun reading.. hehehe i can feel your bubbliness, sweetness and happy feels in every word..

I love how you make all your gifs!!! Hahahaha its really so you in every way.. and your post is so vibrant and so lively!! And the bubble bath tops it all! ๐Ÿ˜

And the zombie thing I can relate! Haha we all do!! When we are having fun we forget the time especially we have different timezones..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27