๐ŸŒ My First ๐ŸŒˆ 1 World Rainbow Gathering ๐Ÿ’“ ๐Ÿ’” ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’— ๐Ÿ’˜ I was Everything to me...Want to come to the next one โ“ I will be there ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #panama โ€ข 5 years ago

I decided to Backpack around Costa Rica for 5 Months Jan/2004....Within an hour of landing, some hippie asked me if I was going? Maybe, I replied. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

costa rica.jpg

I just wanted to let life happen for a couple months, let it find me, If you will....
You see I'm a sailor at heart and sometimes the wind dictates the best direction of travel despite what I want....So I go there, who am I to say what's best for me?
I'm a wealth of poor personal decisions, ask anybody who knows me ๐Ÿ˜Ž Sometimes it's best to let a higher power decide. ๐Ÿ˜
Just a few of the Thousands that showed up ๐Ÿ˜

cr rainbow.jpg

Anyway...A few months pass with many offers to attend, I'm now living in Punto Banco for a month or so at that point, when It's Rainbow time. ๐ŸŒˆ So Off I go......๐ŸŒˆ Come what may ๐Ÿ˜Ž
going rainbow.jpg

Are you kidding me? A 3 Hr walk after hours on a bus getting this far! This is the staging town of Agua Caliente ( hot Water ) Oh a Hot Sping ๐Ÿ˜. I'll camp there for the night ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I can live here

agua caliente.jpg

Well, it didn't take long before a truck full of bamboo is in town and going to the Gathering, So I get on and we are off again...
panflag.png

Sorry can't finish right now.....Edwin.JPG

I'll be back ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

codydivisor.png

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

Life is Good @ steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84