You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December month, 2019

in #palnet5 years ago

I hope that you are able to get wood. I am sad hearing that you are cold. I have not had a writing bone for a week and finally I wrote last night. I so admire how much you write. Take care and sending warm thoughts your way.

Sort:  

@wandrnrose7 don't be sad. I guess I survive this winter too. I am happy the children are at school most days including this Saturday. I have a bit woid for some days, a gas stove that can heat up a small room amd if not we go for the electricity (unless there is no power). If there is no other way we all live and sleep in the same room to stay warm. 🤫 People lived like that for ages so we can do it too.
If the firewood that teacher promised comes after all I think it can not be used because it is not dry enough but I can save it till next year. For now we live by the day. It can get 4 times colder in Februar.

I try to keep writing even if it is less as I intended. I guess it keeps me alive in some way even it is not all that special..Thanks for the warm thoughts 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83