I struggle to find the light in the end of the tunnel

in #palnet5 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_41286460099162_20190814_012904966.jpeg

It's been a while since I've felt this way. And since I've opened up here with You.

I think I have been so busy and so stressed with the problems in my life that I haven't even got the time to think.

And You know that is my problem.

No explanation. Just another of my stupid mood swings that makes me feel like shit.

Hope You are feeling and doing better.

If there is something You need to put out there and talk about feel free to use this space. It is a safe space.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear things aren't well on your end, the world can indeed be a rough place. hugs
hope you feel better soon. :)

Thanks for stopping by and leave this nice comment. Things are not the worst. It is just my brain that can handle to be healthy :( well better days will eventually come. Thank you once again. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think something's in the air
Have been feeling a little off too
And it sucks when you have to put on a smile and record a video
So I didn't yesterday
Now, digging deep for today..... gahhhhh

Let's hope all these heebie-jeebies... gets on its way and things start looking up

Sending you a tonne of unicorn dust to lift your spirits :D

Same. I was lucky that i had the video from dying my hair to upload yesterday. Because you know I am not one to come faking smiles and instead of this light post just getting this energy out of me you probably would have get a 20 minutes video of me complaining about how depressed i am feeling lololol i hope you feeling better soon as well. :) gotta hate the human brain sometimes right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe this will cheer you up. A lot of alts have been slaughtered recently and the price of STEEM has gone down tremendously compared to Dec of 2017. BUT BUT..!!

Steem isn't going to die, like a lot of those alts will. Steem can't die. It won't die. As soon as Bitcoin gets to $18,000+, it will drag Steem up to new heights! I admit. Now seems depressing. But don't let that make you give up. 💪 THERE IS LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL!

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheh thanks for the positive view on the monetary situation of our community in here.
But i wish that was the reason by brain got me in this fucking depressive mood again. But it wasn't that for sure. I would also love to be able to explain why but I haven't got myself to do therapy or visit a psychologist or a psychiatrist to try and understand why Am I this way. I'm too afraid of the outcome. :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, the only thing I can say in this case is to rethink about your passions, which is creativity. You have lots of talent in you. I saw it. And when you make videos, it is very entertaining and funny. People like that. To forget your own problems, maybe just concentrate on making others feel good with your videos. I know your issues won't completely go away, but maybe you can reduce whatever is bothering you. Painting, art, and music can be the best medicine out there. Clinical medicine has side effects eventually and they're too expensive.

  1. Go find yourself.
  2. Then come back and tell us about it. We're always here to listen.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84