You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Updates and a Statement That Needs To be made.

in #palnet5 years ago

I love this tribe, I am really in love with this project, for which I have invested and I have made short and long term goals. I define it in 3 phases the first is to reach 15k ccc, the second 50k and the final mission is 100k, I am a small fish in steemit, but this project has allowed me to help very talented people, there are few Spanish speaking communities that are supported under the ccc token. From what you can see I have a real commitment that I imposed on myself. A little help from you would be great some delegation you could do for me. More information in this post.

https://steemit.com/tribes/@roadstories/news-about-my-tokens-roadstories-contributes

I already have almost 8k of ccc in stake and I'm getting to the first phase and I'm very happy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16