WHERE IS IT THAT WE GO WHEN WE LEAVE THIS EARTH. WHERE DO WE GO WHEN WE DIE?

in #palnet5 years ago

QUESTION OF THE DAY!

FIRST PICK YOUR BETA ROLE ON THEIR DISCORD THEN WATCH TODAY'S QUESTION OF THE DAY


So all you have to do is visit Mosaeek on their discord! then go into roles, pick beta and record a video. Just click this link to get redirected After that you're in!Everyone is really helpful. I made a little video that explained it pretty nice... Then you can just click the thumbnail at the bottom of the page to watch and reply to my video!!


WHERE DO YOU THINK WE GO WHEN WE DIE?!

Ever since I could remember I feared death. After living a hard life, you no longer fear it but I still don't know where it is that we go. Yes I have plenty of therories but I'm here to hear yours! You'll hear my answer the following day. Please be respectful of everyone's answer. It can be a difficult subject to talk about, so I just ask for respect on everyone's view <3


CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH VIDEO AND MAKE A REPLY!



CLICK THIS THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO!

Sort:  

@snook shared this post on PYPT and told us all about Mosaeek, which augmented what @wesphilbin has been saying about it the last few days. Looks like an interesting platform for those of you who do video!

Yes, Exactly. Not everyones cup a tea but very much needed. Its fun

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned x more SHADE tokens

I think we don't go anywhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Leave a video reply dammit!

LOL video replies mean I need to wash my face and comb my hair first

Whatever you have to

no idea where to go but we can enjoy life while we still live.
found it in #pypt discord

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned x more SHADE tokens

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Whats this new Mosaeek thing all about? If there's a video platform I guess you'll find Frans face somewhere on it.

To be honest, I think that our energies just transfer into an ether we cannot fathom with this body we're in and limited interaction points of 5 senses and 4D perception. But whatever it is, I'm pretty sure I'll get in without question

Like if there is a Heaven no one's stopping me walking in, they'll be like Ah he lived in Africa his whole life, he's been through hell let him right in.

Omg, watch the embed on there, super easy. Fun. I have all the info in the post. Just open the eyes

This is a great question and as well very hard to answer. I think we all go to the next phase of the earth 🤔. We begin another stress-free journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

we move into another dimension into another version of ourselves. might be super different from this world, but a new start

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16