MY APOLOGY TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #palnet5 years ago

To err is human and to forgive is divine

I have not being myself since about six (6) days back when the incident that happened on my steemit account dated back to 8/7/19 is a day i can never forget in life and in my steemit journey as a whole, getting ban from the steemit community account @steemcleaner for wrong doing (plagiarism) which is an offense and also punishable by law.

I have felt remorse about my actions but I am appealing to the steemit community, followers, and admirer of my post to please pardon me and never will I take such an action again. Here is the link to the abuse post

Steemit has finally become a home where I blog and post content to educate people and in a few days from now i will be celebrating my 2nd year on steemit which I wouldn't like to continue with on a ban but on a fresh page as I journey into another new beginning on steemit. Once again i apologize for every wrong done here. Thanks

Sort:  

I forgive you! I give you a 100% upvote. Keep posting, it'll all work out in the end!

Thanks for the kind words, it's really a life saver

Please refrain from using the #steemleo tag unless you are posting about investments or crypto. Doing so can lead to being flagged by @noleo4u and a removal of any pending LEO rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78