In the shades of my father

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

grave-674443_960_720.jpg
Source of image of pixabay

my Father that only there stay the shades and this rain of solitude, I am to front of you after 30 years of a life without refuge of happiness, already meet you.


Only I see a grave with the fact, which some day you had in the event of this life, I never knew that it was a heat hug of support and my birthdays without you.


Only my will to be someone in this life of an honest man to feel, I am a petroleum engineer, without glory because it does not dress me in this step, cry to the wind so that he was listening to me if some day was finding you, so that he was guiding to be a father and had the heat in your arm of rocking a life as your grandson, you were not, but it is a part of you.


were not my mentor in the good thing and the bad thing, but the neighbor was my guide, I am not here to insult you in this grave, that your shade lies, father kneels down opposite to you, I already do not hate you but excuse everything to you, since the simple fact is distant to me the accompanied life of my mother, in a world without course, but I achieved it to be a man well and I beg you that you excuse, which the beginning hates you, but my heart excused you alone god has you in the glory my father, thanks for to be your son.

0_j.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70